工具标签

Simple File List Pro在“管理文件列表”中提供了一个额外的选项卡,使您可以访问一些有用的故障排除和清理工具。

工具选项卡–简单文件列表专业版

重置文件阵列

该插件将有关每个文件的数据存储在WordPress数据库中存储的数组中,例如描述,添加日期和所有者信息。 你可以 清除所有这些数据 并通过单击此按钮重置文件列表数组。 如果文件列表未正确加载,这也可能会有所帮助。

重置文件列表设置

单击此按钮以将列表设置重置回原始插件设置。 如果您在列表无法正常运行时遇到问题,这可能会有所帮助。 另外,记得删除任何 简码属性 不需要重写设置。

删除孤立的缩略图文件

删除没有相关图像或视频文件的缩略图。 如果您将文件移入,移出和移出插件外部,这将很有帮助。 缩略图图像存储在每个列表文件夹中的隐藏文件夹(.thumbnails /)中。

原始输出

原始输出显示在工具下方,因此您可以查看插件正在使用的所有数据。 此信息对于故障排除非常有用。

发表评论

本网站使用Akismet来减少垃圾邮件。 了解您的数据如何处理.

The Tools Tab

Simple File List Pro offers an extra tab within the Admin File List to give you access to some helpful troubleshooting and cleanup tools.

Tools Tab – Simple File List Pro

Reset the File Array

The plugin stores data about each file within an array stored in the WordPress database, such as descriptions, the date added and owner information. You can clear all of this data and reset the file list array by clicking this button. This can also be helpful if the file list is not loading properly.

Reset the File List Settings

Click this button in order to reset the list settings back to the original plugin settings. This can be helpful if you are having trouble with the list not functioning as it should. Also, remember to remove any shortcode attributes that are not needed to over-ride the settings.

Delete Orphaned Thumbnail Files

Delete thumbnails which have no associated image or video file. This can be helpful if you move files in, out and around outside of the plugin. Thumbnail images are stored in a hidden folder (.thumbnails/) within each list folder.

Raw Outputs

The Raw Outputs are displayed below the tools so you can see all of the data the plugin is using. This information can be very helpful for troubleshooting purposes.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.