访问简单文件列表数据

DRAFT Simple File List 在两个地方存储与文件列表相关的数据; 文件列表数组 文件列表设置数组。 设置数组包含定义文件列表如何显示和行为的信息,而文件列表数组包含有关每个文件和文件夹的信息。 这篇文章应该可以帮助您了解…… 查看更多

自定义挂钩

简单文件列表包含许多挂钩,您可以使用这些挂钩来扩展其功能并与您的主题或其他插件集成。 除了知道动作何时发生之外,SFL 自定义挂钩还返回一个包含与动作过程相关的消息的数组。 文件上传挂钩这些挂钩将在成功上传文件后触发…… 查看更多

简单文件清单 6

WordPress 最佳文件共享插件的最新主要版本在这里。 Simple File List 6 带来了许多人们一直要求的新功能和改进。 新功能和改进 主要 UI 和代码库改进 此版本首先侧重于对 eeSFL 核心的全面改进。 版本 6 代码…… 查看更多

什么是错误 99 :-(

安全性是 Simple File List 的主要关注点。 因为就其本质而言,该插件允许访问文件系统,所以要格外小心以确保黑客无法轻易滥用您的网站和 Web 服务器。 对允许从可公开访问的网站在磁盘上添加或编辑文件的任何人的主要威胁...... 查看更多

文件扫描和性能

当您安装 Simple File List 时,插件将在您的 WordPress 上传目录中创建一个新目录,有意与 WordPress 媒体库分开。 默认位置是:专业版允许您更改此位置,只要它保持相对于您的 WordPress 主文件夹。 不管你把它放在哪里…… 查看更多

工具标签

Simple File List Pro 在管理文件列表中提供了一个额外的选项卡,让您可以访问一些有用的故障排除和清理工具。 重置文件数组 该插件将有关每个文件的数据存储在 WordPress 数据库中存储的数组中,例如好听的名称、描述、添加日期和所有者信息。 你 … 查看更多

管理员档案清单

管理文件列表位于您站点的后端,是管理文件和列表的主要位置。 您可以在此处添加、编辑和删除列表中的任何内容。 上传文件 单击此按钮打开上传表单。 再次单击它以将其关闭。 重新扫描文件 单击重新扫描按钮以…… 查看更多

简单文件列表最低要求

托管 Apache、Ngnix* 或 Microsoft IIS* 重要提示 – 您的虚拟主机必须使用 WordPress ABSPATH 常量。 大多数人都这样做。 * 简单文件列表无法在这些平台上自动创建直接链接(热链接)保护。 您必须根据需要手动保护每个目录。 PHP 需要 PHP 7 或更高版本 WordPress 需要 WordPress 5 及更高版本 注意 – WordPress … 查看更多

如何从视图中完全隐藏文件夹

如果您想完全隐藏正面和背面的文件夹,可以使用一个巧妙的技巧。 使用FTP或Web主机的文件管理器应用程序导航到要隐藏的文件夹。 确保其“显示隐藏的项目”的设置为开。 您应该能够看到.thumbnails文件夹。 … 查看更多

什么是WordPress简码?

WordPress shortcodes are an ingenious way to add complex theme and plugin functionality to your website. You just put the shortcode snippet directly into your content and when your page is shown, WordPress swaps the shortcode snippet with the functionality defined within it. 1 ThumbNameSizeDate 0 5d10d28362 The brackets define the shortcode section. Use double-brackets … 查看更多

如何添加基本的前端登录表单

我创建了这个免费的 WordPress 插件,它将基本的前端登录添加到任何页面、帖子或小部件。 登录后,页面将重定向到您选择的位置。 它还可以阻止对后端的访问并隐藏所选 WordPress 角色的管理栏。 该插件适用于您希望用户…… 查看更多

文件访问管理器–入门

入门概述使File Access Manager正常工作的步骤。 1)激活文件访问管理器确保主“简单文件列表”插件处于活动状态,然后激活文件访问管理器扩展插件。 转到“文件列表专业版”设置菜单。 2)选择模式您将看到此对话框询问… 查看更多

有文件或文件夹命名限制吗?

是的文件和文件夹命名是我一直在努力的事情。 欧洲和东方语言是一个特殊的挑战。 不幸的是,每个操作系统以及 HTTP 的文件命名规则都不同。 在您的机器上工作的内容可能无法用作 URL。 所以我尽力了。 无论您上传或添加什么...... 查看更多

如何防止用户下载文件?

许多人询问如何向人们展示其文件,但不允许他们自己下载副本。 这听起来像是合理的要求。 不幸的是,您无法阻止这一点。 您可以阻止在登录后访问文件,但是一旦显示文件内容,就可以将其复制。 当用户查看图像时,… 查看更多

通知设置

当文件上传到网站前端时发送电子邮件通知。 选中该框以启用通知。 通知收件人通知电子邮件每当上传文件时,请在此处发送电子邮件。 用逗号分隔多个地址。 复制到电子邮件将通知电子邮件复制到这些地址。 用逗号分隔多个地址。 盲抄…… 查看更多

如何手动更新插件?

如果您具有更新版本插件的zip文件,则可以使用内置更新程序来手动更新它。 方法如下:停用当前插件。 如果要保存,请使用文件管理器或FTP下载。 现在删除插件。 这只会影响插件... 查看更多

我可以为本地主机添加扩展名吗

是的,您当然可以在本地环境上运行扩展,只要您的WordPress安装具有Web访问权限即可进行安装和更新。 转到“添加功能”选项卡,然后单击“立即添加”按钮。 注册页面将加载并确认您的网站不可公开访问。 使用电子邮件... 查看更多

如何安装简单文件列表专业版

安装说明 1) 购买过程完成后下载文件ee-simple-file-list-pro.zip。 您也可以稍后在 SFL 仪表板中获取此文件的最新版本。 2) 转到您的 WordPress 仪表板,然后单击插件菜单项。 (你必须是管理员才能看到这个)3)点击添加新... 查看更多

如何将文件整理到文件夹中

免费的简单文件列表WordPress插件提供了一种基本的解决方案,用于列出和管理您网站上的可下载文件。 Simple File List Pro增加了将无限数量的文件夹和子文件夹添加到主文件列表的功能。 您可以显示一个显示子文件夹的主文件列表,或显示特定的… 查看更多

如何设置列表和上载器外观的样式

默认情况下,“简单文件列表”应采用您网站的主题。 无需对样式进行任何修改,它就可以在您的WordPress网站上展示。 但是,如果您希望调整外观,则可以使用一些简单的CSS。

The Tools Tab

Simple File List Pro offers an extra tab within the Admin File List to give you access to some helpful troubleshooting and cleanup tools. Reset the File Array The plugin stores data about each file within an array stored in the WordPress database, such as descriptions, the date added and owner information. You can clear … Read more

Admin File List

The Admin File List, on the back-end of your site, serves as the main location to manage your files and lists. Here you can add, edit and delete anything in the list. Use the Function Bar at the top to create new folders and bulk edit checked items in the list. Upload Files Click this … Read more

What Types of Web Hosting Is Best For Simple File List

Simple File List is developed on Apache. Most web hosting packages us Apache. A recent challenger to Apache is Ngnix* It works much the same, maybe faster, but can be limiting. Most of the features of Simple File List also works with Microsoft IIS* * The File Access Manager extension cannot automatically create direct-linking (hot-linking) … Read more

How Can I Completely Hide a Folder From View

Here’s a neat trick you can use if you want to completely hide a folder, both front and back. Navigate to the folder you want to hide using FTP or your web host’s file manager application. Be sure its setting for “Show Hidden Items” is ON. You should be able to see the .thumbnails folders. … Read more

What Are WordPress Shortcodes?

WordPress shortcodes are an ingenious way to add complex theme and plugin functionality to your website. You just put the shortcode snippet directly into your content and when your page is shown, WordPress swaps the shortcode snippet with the functionality defined within it. 1 503a5246f5 028fa1923a ThumbNameSizeDate 4 The brackets define the shortcode section. Use … Read more

How to Add a Basic Front End Login Form

This FREE WordPress plugin adds a basic front-end login for to any page, post or widget and redirects to the page you choose. It also can block access to the back-end and hides the Admin Bar. This plugin is for when you want your users to be logged-in, but may not want them to have … Read more

File Access Manager – Getting Started

Getting Started An overview of the steps to get File Access Manager working. 1) Activate the File Access Manager Make sure the main Simple File List plugin is active, then activate the File Access Manager extension plugin. Go to the File List Pro settings menu. 2) Select the Mode You will see this dialog asking … Read more

Are there any File or Folder Naming Restrictions?

Yes File and folder naming is something I struggle with continually. Eastern languages are a particular challenge. Unfortunately, file naming rules are different for each operating system, as well as for HTTP. What works on your machine, might not work as a URL. So I do my best. Whatever you upload or add remotely to … Read more

How Do I Prevent Users From Downloading Files?

Many have asked how to show people their files, but not allow them to download copies for themselves. This sounds like a reasonable request. Unfortunately, you cannot prevent this. You can prevent access to files behind a login, but once you reveal the file contents, it can be copied. When a user views an image, … Read more

Notification Settings

Send Notification Send an email notification when a file is uploaded on the front-side of the website. Notice Email Send an email here whenever a file is uploaded. Separate multiple addresses with a comma. Copy to Email Copy notice emails to these addresses. Separate multiple addresses with a comma. Blind Copy to Email Blind copy … Read more

How Do I Manually Update a Plugin?

If you have the zip file of a newer version of a plugin, you can manually update it as opposed to using the built-in updater. Here’s how… Deactivate the current plugin. If you want to save it, use a file manager or FTP to download it. Now Delete the plugin. This only affects the plugin … Read more

Can I Add an Extension for a Local Host

Yes, you can certainly run the extensions on a local environment, as long as your WordPress install has web access for installing and updates. Go to the Add Features tab and then click on the Add Now button. The registration page will load and recognize that your website is not publicly accessible. Use an email … Read more

How to Install Extensions

Extensions add specific features to Simple File List Pro. In order to obtain and install the extension plugin, you’ll need to either purchase directly here or go to the Add Features tab within Simple File List Pro. This will bring you to the extension registration page and will fill in the proper values for you … Read more

How to Organize Your Files into Folders

The free Simple File List WordPress plugin provides a basic solution for listing and managing downloadable files on your website. Simple File List Pro adds the ability to add an unlimited amount of folders and sub-folders to your main file list. You can show a main file list which displays your sub-folders, or show specific … Read more

How to Style the List and Uploader Appearance

Simple File List is meant to take on your website’s theme by default. Without any modification to the style, it should look presentable on your WordPress website. However, if you wish to adjust the appearance you can use some simple CSS.

Give Feedback

Tell me what you think about Simple File List. Tell me what you like, what you hate, and what you want. This plugin is what it is today because of feedback from my users.