什么导致 403 错误

尽管 Web 服务器的安全性很重要,但有时它可能会过火并阻止事情正常工作。 以下是简单文件列表问题的一些常见原因: SG 安全、管理工具等 Web 主机安全插件可以阻止在插件目录中执行 PHP 文件。 文件访问管理器需要…… 查看更多

什么是错误 99 :-(

安全性是 Simple File List 的主要关注点。 因为就其本质而言,该插件允许访问文件系统,所以要格外小心以确保黑客无法轻易滥用您的网站和 Web 服务器。 对允许从可公开访问的网站在磁盘上添加或编辑文件的任何人的主要威胁...... 查看更多

文件扫描和性能

当您安装 Simple File List 时,插件将在您的 WordPress 上传目录中创建一个新目录,有意与 WordPress 媒体库分开。 默认位置是:专业版允许您更改此位置,只要它保持相对于您的 WordPress 主文件夹。 不管你把它放在哪里…… 查看更多

工具标签

Simple File List Pro在“管理文件列表”中提供了一个额外的选项卡,使您可以访问一些有用的故障排除和清理工具。 重置文件数组插件将有关每个文件的数据存储在WordPress数据库中存储的数组中,例如描述,添加日期和所有者信息。 您可以清除... 查看更多

哪种类型的虚拟主机最适合简单文件列表

简单文件列表是在Apache上开发的。 大多数网络托管服务将Apache打包。 Ngnix *是Apache的最新挑战者。它的工作原理几乎相同,也许更快,但可能会受到限制。 简单文件列表的大多数功能也可以与Microsoft IIS *一起使用* * File Access Manager扩展不能自动创建直接链接(热链接)… 查看更多

什么是WordPress简码?

WordPress短代码是一种巧妙的方法,可以为您的网站添加复杂的主题和插件功能。 您只需将简码代码片段直接放入您的内容中,当显示页面时,WordPress会使用其中定义的功能交换简码代码片段。 上传文件处理上传UploadFile限制:3个文件大小限制:100… 查看更多

有文件或文件夹命名限制吗?

是的文件和文件夹命名是我一直在努力的事情。 欧洲和东方语言是一个特殊的挑战。 不幸的是,每个操作系统以及 HTTP 的文件命名规则都不同。 在您的机器上工作的内容可能无法用作 URL。 所以我尽力了。 无论您上传或添加什么...... 查看更多

如何防止用户下载文件?

许多人询问如何向人们展示其文件,但不允许他们自己下载副本。 这听起来像是合理的要求。 不幸的是,您无法阻止这一点。 您可以阻止在登录后访问文件,但是一旦显示文件内容,就可以将其复制。 当用户查看图像时,… 查看更多

如何手动更新插件?

如果您具有更新版本插件的zip文件,则可以使用内置更新程序来手动更新它。 方法如下:停用当前插件。 如果要保存,请使用文件管理器或FTP下载。 现在删除插件。 这只会影响插件... 查看更多

我可以为本地主机添加扩展名吗

是的,您当然可以在本地环境上运行扩展,只要您的WordPress安装具有Web访问权限即可进行安装和更新。 转到“添加功能”选项卡,然后单击“立即添加”按钮。 注册页面将加载并确认您的网站不可公开访问。 使用电子邮件... 查看更多

最大上传文件大小是多少?

初始默认值是服务器当前允许的最大值。 这将取决于您的托管设置。 这是自动检测到的。 您可以在“文件上载设置”选项卡上减小此值。 如果需要更大的大小,则需要编辑PHP配置文件。 设置这两个变量... 查看更多

上传的人可以覆盖现有文件吗?

默认情况下,无法覆盖文件。 如果上载的文件与已经存在的文件具有相同的名称,则在名称(filename_(2).ext)后面附加一个序列号。您可以使用重命名功能来更改此名称。 要更改此设置以便可以覆盖文件,请转到“上传设置”标签,然后选中…。 查看更多

File Scanning and Performance

When you install Simple File List the plugin will create a new directory within your WordPress uploads directory intentionally separate from the WordPress Media Library. The default location is: The Pro version allows you to change this location, as long as it remains relative to your WordPress home folder. No matter where you put this … Read more

The Tools Tab

Simple File List Pro offers an extra tab within the Admin File List to give you access to some helpful troubleshooting and cleanup tools. Reset the File Array The plugin stores data about each file within an array stored in the WordPress database, such as descriptions, the date added and owner information. You can clear … Read more

What Types of Web Hosting Is Best For Simple File List

Simple File List is developed on Apache. Most web hosting packages us Apache. A recent challenger to Apache is Ngnix* It works much the same, maybe faster, but can be limiting. Most of the features of Simple File List also works with Microsoft IIS* * The File Access Manager extension cannot automatically create direct-linking (hot-linking) … Read more

How Can I Completely Hide a Folder From View

Here’s a neat trick you can use if you want to completely hide a folder, both front and back. Navigate to the folder you want to hide using FTP or your web host’s file manager application. Be sure its setting for “Show Hidden Items” is ON. You should be able to see the .thumbnails folders. … Read more

What Are WordPress Shortcodes?

WordPress shortcodes are an ingenious way to add complex theme and plugin functionality to your website. You just put the shortcode snippet directly into your content and when your page is shown, WordPress swaps the shortcode snippet with the functionality defined within it. Upload Files Name: Email: Description: Processing the Upload UploadFile Limit: 3 files … Read more

Are there any File or Folder Naming Restrictions?

Yes File and folder naming is something I struggle with continually. European and eastern languages are a particular challenge. Unfortunately, file naming rules are different for each operating system, as well as for HTTP. What works on your machine, might not work as a URL. So I do my best. Whatever you upload or add … Read more

How Do I Prevent Users From Downloading Files?

Many have asked how to show people their files, but not allow them to download copies for themselves. This sounds like a reasonable request. Unfortunately, you cannot prevent this. You can prevent access to files behind a login, but once you reveal the file contents, it can be copied. When a user views an image, … Read more

How Do I Manually Update a Plugin?

If you have the zip file of a newer version of a plugin, you can manually update it as opposed to using the built-in updater. Here’s how… Deactivate the current plugin. If you want to save it, use a file manager or FTP to download it. Now Delete the plugin. This only affects the plugin … Read more

Can I Add an Extension for a Local Host

Yes, you can certainly run the extensions on a local environment, as long as your WordPress install has web access for installing and updates. Go to the Add Features tab and then click on the Add Now button. The registration page will load and recognize that your website is not publicly accessible. Use an email … Read more

What is the maximum upload file size?

The initial default value is the largest that your server will currently allow. This will depend on your hosting setup. which is automatically detected. You can reduce this value on the File Upload Settings tab. If you require a larger size, you will need to edit your PHP configuration file. Set both of these variables … Read more

Can people who upload overwrite existing files?

By default, files cannot be overwritten. If a file is uploaded having the same name as one already present, a series number is appended to the name ( filename_(2).ext ) You can use the renaming functionality to change this. To change this so files can be overwritten, go to the Upload Settings tab and check … Read more